Foghat | Under The Influence | Vinyl LP

  • $ 21.98


Foghat's new record "Under the Influence" features several special guests including Kim Simmonds, Nick Jameson, Scott Holt, Dana Fuchs & Rodney O'Quinn. Produced by Grammy Award winner Tom Hambridge.

LP Track Listing:

1. Under the Influence

2. Knock It Off

3. Ghost

4. She’s Got a Ring in His Nose

5. Upside of Lonely

6. Heard It Through the Grapevine

7. Made Up My Mind

8. Hot Mama

9. Heart Gone Cold

10. Honey Do List

11. All Because of You

12. Slow Ride