Genesis | Abacab | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 29.99

The most curious thing about Abacab is that the band wrote an entire album's worth of material, discarded it because the songs made them feel like they'd become a caricature of themselves, and started anew. We may never know what might've been, but at least we know what Abacab turned out to be, Genesis's second of four consecutive chart topping albums in the U.K. thanks to the trifecta of classic Top 40 singles, –Abacab," –No Reply at All," and –Man on the Corner."


LP Track Listing:

Side A

1. Abacab

2. No Reply At All

3. Me and Sarah Jane

4. Keep It Dark

Side B

1. Dodo/Lurker

2. Who Dunnit?

3. Man On the Corner

4. Like It Or Not

5. Another Recor