Gone is Gone | Echolocation | 2xLP

  • Sale
  • $ 20.99

Pressed On White Colored Vinyl


Echolocation is the debut full-length release from Gone Is Gone, the supergroup featuring members of Queens of the Stone Age, Mastodon, and At the Drive-In. Pressed on white vinyl in a double-lp set.


Track Listing

LP 1
1. Sentient
2. Gift
3. Resurge
4. Dublin
5. Ornament
6. Pawns
LP 2
1. Colourfade
2. Roads
3. Slow Awakening
4. Fast Awakening
5. Resolve
6. Echolocation

Echolocation is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, January 6th, 2017.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item