Grateful Dead | Aoxomoxoa | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

The Grateful Dead's 1969 release Aoxomoxoa is the band's third overall and first foray into 16-track recording. The technological advancements and lack of record label encroachment allowed the band a freedom to explore and experiment in the studio as never before. That along with the blossoming Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter songwriting partnership made for artistically groundbreaking material that would serve as the band's last overtly psychedelic studio release.records.3

1. St. Stephen
2. Duprees Diamond Blues
3. Rosemary
4. Doin That Rag
5. Mountains Of The Moon
6. China Cat Sunflower
7. Whats Become Of The Baby
8. Cosmic Charlie