Green Day | American Idiot | 180g Vinyl LP + Bonus Poster

  • $ 29.99

This 180 Gram Double LP Set Includes a Poster!

The first original album since 2000 from modern rock superheroes Green Day, American Idiot is one of the most anticipated and controversial albums of the year. Scathing yet self-effacing as it tells the tale of Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong, American Idiot is the punk rock epic.

"A bold, polished punk opera." (Entertainment Weekly)

"They're the biggest, most successful, punk band the world has ever seen. What's more, Green Day's next album may well be their masterpiece." (Kerrang!)

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. American Idiot
2. Jesus of Suburbia
3. Holiday
4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
5. Are We the Waiting
6. St. Jimmy

LP 2
1. Give Me Novacaine
2. She's a Rebel
3. Extraordinary Girl
4. Letterbomb
5. Wake Me Up When September Ends
6. Homecoming
7. Whatsername