Guided by Voices | King Shit and The Golden Boys | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 18.98

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this compilation of Guided by Voices outtakes. Packaged in a high-quality, heavy-duty tip-on jacket. Originally included with the multi-disc set BOX, this issue marks the album's first release as a standalone piece. The first side features highlights from two otherwise unreleased albums from the band's early days (LEARNING TO HUNT and BACK TO SATURN X), while the second side mops up the best cuts left off of BEE THOUSAND. All tracks are exclusive to this release.


Track listing:

1 We've Got Airplanes
2 Dust Devil
3 Squirmish Frontal Room
4 Tricyclic Looper
5 Crutch Came Slinking
6 Fantasy Creeps
7 Sopor Joe
8 Crunch Pillow
9 Indian Was An Angel
10 Don't Stop Now
11 Bite
12 Greenface
13 Deathtrot and Warlock Riding a Rooster
14 2nd Moves to Twin
15 At Odds with Dr. Genesis
16 Please Freeze Me
17 Scissors
18 Postal Blowfish
19 Crocker's Favorite Song