Guns N' Roses | Use Your Illusion I | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 24.99

Part one of Guns N' Roses' ambitious third album stays closer to the band's bluesy hard-rock roots and it is largely considered the better of the two part release. Use Your Illusion I scored three Top 40 hits with the Wings cover Live and Let Die, the piano-driven, Elton John-flavored epic November Rain and the hard-edged ballad Don't Cry. Celebrity cameos include a then unknown Shannon Hoon, Hanoi Rocks' Mike Monroe and Alice Cooper, who makes a particularly sinister contribution to The Garden.

LP Track Listing:

1. Right Next Door to Hell

2. Dust N' Bones

3. Live and Let Die

4. Don't Cry - (original)

5. Perfect Crime

6. You Ain't the First

7. Bad Obsession

8. Back Off Bitch

9. Double Talkin' Jive

10. November Rain

11. The Garden

12. Garden of Eden

13. Don't Damn Me

14. Bad Apples

15. Dead Horse

16. Coma