Hamilton | Original Broadway Cast Recording | Limited Edition 4LP Set

  • $ 79.98

The original Broadway cast album of Hamilton, a fusion of hip-hop and pop-driven musical theater, is now available from Atlantic Records. Cast members from the blockbuster new musical Hamilton, which recently opened to widespread critical acclaim at the Richard Rodgers Theatre, began recording their parts for this release in August of 2015.

This album was produced by Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and Tariq "Black Thought" Trotter, founding members of the Grammy-winning hip-hop band, The Roots. Hamilton is a musical about Alexander Hamilton, with music, lyrics, and book by Lin-Manuel Miranda. The show was inspired by the 2004 biography Alexander Hamilton, by historian Ron Chernow.


LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Alexander Hamilton

2. Aaron Burr, Sir

3. My Shot

4. The Story Of Tonight

5. The Schuyler Sisters

6. Farmer Refuted

7. You'll Be Back

8. Right Hand Man

9. A Winter's Ball

10. Helpless


LP 2


1. Satisfied

2. The Story of Tonight (Reprise)

3. Wait For It

4. Stay Alive

5. Ten Duel Commandments

6. Meet Me Inside

7. That Would Be Enough

8. Guns and Ships

9. History Has Its Eyes On You

10. Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down)

11. What Comes Next?

12. Dear Theodosia

13. Non-Stop


LP 3

1. What'd I Miss


2. Cabinet Battle #1

3. Take A Break

4. Say No To This

5. The Room Where It Happens

6. Schuyler Defeated

7. Cabinet Battle #2

8. Washington On Your Side

9. One Last Time

10. I Know Him


11. The Adams Administration

12. We Know


LP 4

1. Hurricane

2. The Reynolds Pamphlet

3. Burn

4. Blow Us All Away

5. Stay Alive (Reprise)

6. It's Quiet Uptown

7. The Election of 1800

8. Your Obedient Servant

9. Best of Wives and Best of Women

10. The World Was Wide Enough

11. Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story