Helloween | Better Than Raw | 180g Vinyl 2xLP

  • Sale
  • $ 25.98
  • Regular price $ 27.98

180 Gram Virgin Vinyl!


Better Than Raw is the eighth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 1998. The album spawned the singles "I Can" and "Hey Lord!". 

Track Listing

LP 1
1. Deliberately Limited Preliminary Prelude in Z
2. Push
3. Falling Higher
4. Hey Lord!
5. Don't Spit On My Mind
6. Revelation
LP 2
1. Time
2. I Can
3. A Handful of Pain
4. Lavdate Dominvm
5. Back On the Ground
6. Midnight Sun

Better Than Raw is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 16th, 2016. 

 *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item