Helloween | Chameleon | 180g Vinyl 2xLP

  • Sale
  • $ 25.98
  • Regular price $ 27.98

Chameleon is the fifth studio album by German power metal band Helloween, originally released in 1993. It is the band's last studio album to feature singer Michael Kiske and original drummer Ingo Schwichtenberg.


Track Listing

LP 1
1. First Time
2. When the Sinner
3. I Don't Wanna Cry No More
4. Crazy Cat
5. Giants
6. Windmill
LP 2
1. Revolution Now
2. In the Night
3. Music
4. Step Out of Hell
5. I Believe
6. Longing

Chameleon is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 16th, 2016. 

 *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item