Incubus | 8 | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.98

8 is the eighth full length studio album from Incubus.

The album was co-produced by Dave Sardy (Slayer, Helmet, Trouble) and Sonny Moore, better known as dubstep icon Skrillex. The album was nearly finished before Moore tweaked the mix on the song “Familiar Faces,” which then spiraled into a full co-production job. Guitarist Michael Einziger commented, “It just kind of energized everybody in the band and we’re really excited about the album, we can’t wait for people to hear it.

Track Listing:

1. No Fun

2. Nimble Bastard

3. State of the Art

4. Glitterbomb

5. Undefeated

6. Loneliest

7. When I Became A Man

8. Familiar Faces

9. Love in a Time of Surveillance

10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest

11. Throw Out the Map


8 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, May 26th , 2017.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item