Iron Maiden | Maiden England '88 | Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 59.99

Iron Maiden Vinyl Picture Disc Series featuring the double live album Maiden England '88!

  • Limited Edition Iron Maiden Picture Disc LP
  • Maiden England '88 double album includes previously unreleased live tracks
  • Pressed on heavyweight vinyl
  • Cut from original master tapes
  • Deluxe gatefold jacket with full color printed inner sleeves

This classic live show was recorded during Iron Maiden's two sold-out nights at Birmingham N.E.C Arena, UK in November of 1988 during the band's Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son World Tour. The concert has been specially upgraded and extended from the existing 1989 release and now includes three previously unreleased encores: "Running Free," "Run To The Hills" and "Sanctuary" thereby completing the full concert with a total running time of 110 minutes.

This limited edition double vinyl picture disc was previously only available on CD as part of EMI's 1994 Sound And Vision Series packaged alongside the VHS, but with two tracks fewer than the video contained. "Can I Play With Madness" and "Hallowed Be Thy Name" were not featured as there was no space on the single disc. Now with the three encores also included, the 2LP-set offers a total of 5 tracks previously unavailable on CD making this the first full and complete audio recording release of this historic tour.


LP Track Listings:

LP 1 - Side 1
1. Moonchild
2. The Evil That Men Do
3. The Prisoner
4. Still Life
5. Die With Your Boots On

LP 1 - Side 2
1. Infinite Dreams
2. Killers
3. Can I Play With Madness
4. Heaven Can Wait
5. Wasted Years

LP 2 - Side 1
1. The Clairvoyant
2. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
3. The Number Of The Beast
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name

LP 2 - Side 2
1. Iron Maiden
2. Run To The Hills (previously unreleased)
3. Running Free (previously unreleased)
4. Sanctuary (previously unreleased)