Jeff Beck | Beck, Bogert & Appice | 180g Anniversary Edition Vinyl LP

  • $ 31.99

180 Gram Anniversary Edition with Gatefold Jacket

Beck, Bogert & Appice is the eponymous debut album by the '70s band Beck, Bogert & Appice. They were a supergroup and power trio, with the line up of guitarist Jeff Beck (who had already been a member of The Yardbirds and The Jeff Beck Group), bassist Tim Bogert, and drummer Carmine Appice (both formerly members of Vanilla Fudge and Cactus). The album had solid sales in 1973. One of the most notable tracks is Beck's version of the famous song of Stevie Wonder's and his' creation: "Superstition."

This was the band's only studio album, as Beck left the band without warning during the recording of their second album, forcing a sudden dissolution in 1974.

LP Track Listing:

1. Black Cat Moan

2. Lady

3. Oh to Love You

4. Superstition

5. Sweet Sweet Surrender

6. Why Should I Care

7. Lose Myself With You

8. Livin' Alone

9. I'm So Proud