Jimi Hendrix | Freedom: Atlanta Pop Festival | 200g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 32.99
  • Regular price $ 34.99

200 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl

8 Page Booklet Filled With Never Before Seen Photos And Detailed Liner Notes

Mastering By Bernie Grundman

"Atlanta Pop Festival" is a unique concert recording a brilliant guitarist Jimi Hendrix, bassist Billy Cox and drummer Mitch Mitchell, which took place on 4 July 1970. Hendrix presented his classic material (including "Purple Haze," "Fire", and a cover of Bob Dylan's "All Along The Watchtower") and songs that have hit the artist's next studio album, "Room Full Of Mirrors" "Hear My Train A-Comin '", and "Freedom".


LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Fire
2. Lover Man
3. Spanish Castle Magic
4. Red House
5. Room Full of Mirrors
6. Hear My Train A Comin'
7. Message of Love

LP 2

1. All Along the Watchtower
2. Freedom
3. Foxy Lady
4. Purple Haze
5. Hey Joe
6. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
7. Stone Free
8. Star Spangled Banner
9. Straight Ahead