John Lennon | Rock N Roll | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

The album was released in February 1975, reaching number 6 in both the United Kingdom and the United States, later being certified gold in both countries. It was supported by the single "Stand by Me", which peaked at number 20 in the US, and 30 in the UK. The cover photo was taken by Jürgen Vollmer during the Beatles' stay in Hamburg. 


Track Listing

1. Be-Bop-A-Lula
2. Stand By Me
3. Rip It Up / Ready Teddy 
4. You Can't Catch Me
5. Ain't That A Shame 
6. Do You Want To Dance 
7. Sweet Little Sixteen 
8. Slippin' And Slidin' 
9. Peggy Sue
10. Bring It On Home To Me / Send Me Some Lovin'
11. Bony Moronie
12. Ya Ya
13. Just Because