John Williams | Star Wars: Episode VI - Return Of The Jedi | Limited Edition 180g Gold Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Pressed On 180 Gram Gold Colored Vinyl

Features Music Restored From The Original LP Master

All Audio Transferred Using The Highest Resolution (Up To 192kHz/24bit)

The original soundtrack of Star Wars: Episode VI – The Return of the Jedi will be released by Sony Classical as a limited, gold-colored vinyl edition. The original soundtrack by the legendary five-time Oscar®-winning composer, John Williams, features music restored from the original LP master. All audio was transferred using the highest resolution (up to 192kHz/24bit) and pressed with heavy 180g vinyl. Faithfully replicating the original cover art, the single LP features a gold vinyl disc making this a unique collector’s item, and includes the original four-page photo insert.

LP Track Listing:

1. Main Title (The Story Continues)

2. Into The Trap

3. Luke And Leia

4. Parade Of The Ewoks

5. Han Solo Returns (At The Court Of Jabba The Hutt

6. Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band)

7. The Forest Battle

8. Rebel Briefing

9. The Emperor

10. The Return Of The Jedi

11. Ewok Celebration And Finale