Joy Division | Still | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.98

To celebrate the 35th anniversary of "Love Will Tear Us Apart" on June 27th, Rhino is pleased to announce the re-issue of Still as a 2LP set on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Each design replicates the original in painstaking detail, including the gatefold covers used for Still and Substance. The music heard on the albums was remastered in 2007 when Rhino introduced expanded versions of the albums.

LP Track Listings:

A1. Exercise One

A2. Ice Age

A3. The Sound Of Music

A4. Glass

A5. The Only Mistake

B1. Walked In Line

B2. The Kill

B3. Something Must Break

B4. Dead Souls

B5. Sister Ray

C1. Ceremony

C2. Shadow Play

C3. A Means To An End

C4. Passover

C5. New Dawn Fades

C6. Twenty Four Hours

D1. Transmission

D2. Disorder

D3. Isolation

D4. Decades

D5. Digital