Kansas | Point of Know Return | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 31.98

In 1977, superstars Kansas delivered one of their biggest multi-platinum albums in their extensive catalog with the mega classic Point Of Know Return. Featuring the stunning title track and the hugely successful hit single Dust In The Wind, both remained at the top of the charts for the better part of 1977 and 1978, further cementing the bands importance to both pop and mainstream audiences worldwide.

This stunning masterwork featured the original line-up of Steve Walsh, Phil Ehart, Kerry Livgren, Robby Steinhardt and Dave Hope. The Release of Point Of Know Return marks the beginning Friday Music's Kansas 180g Audiophile Vinyl series. Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music with Kevin Gray at AcousTech and pressed at RTI with Sony Music, this stunning LP reaches new sonic depths in the audiophile medium. Complete with a very limited edition gatefold cover, the original graphics, lyrics and of course the five star mastering you would expect from Friday Music and AcousTech.

LP Track Listing:

1. Point of Know Return
2. Paradox
3. The Spider
4. Portrait (He Knew)
5. Closet Chronicles
6. Lightning's Hand
7. Dust in the Wind
8. Sparks of the Tempest
9. Nobody's Home
10. Hopelessly Human