King's X | King's X | 2xLP

  • $ 33.99

Originally released in 1992, King's X self titled album marked the end of the band's relationship with manager Sam Taylor, and the beginning of a new creative chapter! For many of the faithful, "King's X" is the signature release, combining all of the traits that define and set KING'S X apart. "Prisoner", "Lost in Germany", "The World Around Me" and radio/video hit "Black Flag" set the tone for 11 track self titled release!

Track Listing

1. The World Around Me

2. Prisoner

3. The Big Picture

4. Lost In Germany

5. Chariot Song

6. Ooh Song

7. Not Just For The Dead

8. What I Know About Love

9. Black Flag

10. Dream In My Life

11. Silent Wind 

King's X is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, January 20th, 2017.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item