KISS | Asylum | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 20.99
  • Regular price $ 24.99

Asylum is the 13th studio album by Kiss

Celebrating four decades of decibels, KISS, Mercury Records and UMe proudly announce reissuing the legendary KISS albums on 180g audiophile vinyl starting in 2014. Remastered to high definition 192kHz/24-bit audio for maximum fidelity, these albums have never sounded so amazing and now vinyl collectors will get what they’ve been demanding. All posters, sleeve art, stickers, etc that appeared in the original LP release where applicable have been faithfully reproduced for the KISS Army!


LP Track Listing:

1. King Of The Mountain

2. Any Way You Slice It

3. Who Wants To Be Lonely

4. Trial By Fire

5. I'm Alive

6. Love's A Deadly Weapon

7. Tears Are Falling

8. Secretly Cruel

9. Radar For Love

10. Uh! All Night