Kraftwerk | Radio-Activity | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Limited Edition

In 2009, Kraftwerk have upgraded their Kling Klang masters with the latest studio technology and these magnificent recordings still sound like nothing else in the history of music. Kraftwerk are unique, pristine, profound and beautiful. Decades may pass, but their streamlined synthetic symphonies stand outside time, as fresh as tomorrow, transcendent and sublime.

Originally released in 1975, Kraftwerk's ethereal tribute to broadcast communications was the centerpiece in-between Autobahn and Trans Europa Express, a trilogy of masterworks that found the band at their artistic pinnacle. The sweeping synth melodies are in full futuristic force here and Radio Activity is a pivotal and mesmerizing album in every way.


LP Track Listing:

1. Geiger Counter

2. Radioactivity


3. Radioland

4. Airwaves

5. Intermission

6. News

7. The Voice of Energy

8. Antenna

9. Radio Stars

10. Uranium

11. Transistor

12. Ohm Sweet Ohm