Led Zeppelin | Physical Graffiti | Remastered 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 36.99

The Led Zeppelin reissue campaign continues in 2015, turning the spotlight on the double album Physical Graffiti. The deluxe edition of the group's sixth studio album arrives 40 years to the day after the original debuted on February 24, 1975. The reissues of the first five Led Zeppelin albums in 2014 found both commercial successes, with multiple titles reaching Top 10 chart status in countries around the world, as well as widespread critical acclaim, including the recent Classic Rock –Reissue Of The Year" Award.

Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., the commercial success of Physical Graffiti was equaled by its critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band's dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of –Custard Pie" and acoustic arrangement of –Bron-Y-Aur Stomp" to the Eastern raga of –Kashmir" and funky groove of –Trampled Under Foot."


LP Track Listings:


LP 1 _ Side A

1. Custard Pie

2. The Rover

3. In My Time Of Dying


LP 1 _ Side B

1. Houses Of The Holy

2. Trampled Under Foot

3. Kashmir


LP 2 _ Side A

1. In The Light

2. Bron-Yr-Aur

3. Down By The Seaside

4. Ten Years Gone


LP 2 _ Side B

1. Night Flight

2. The Wanton Song

3. Boogie With Stu

4. Black Country Woman

5. Sick Again