Leon Bridges | Coming Home | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.98

"This kind of perfection is always relevant." - NPR Music

"His as-yet-untitled debut album, due this summer, is suddenly one of the year's most anticipated." - Billboard

Highly anticipated debut album from Fort Worth, TX native Leon Bridges. Produced by Austin Jenkins and Josh Block of White Denim.

LP Track Listing:

1. Coming Home

2. Better Man

3. Brown Skin Girl

4. Smooth Sailin'

5. Shine

6. Lisa Sawyer

7. Flowers

8. Pull Away

9. Twistin' & Groovin'

10. River