Leonard Cohen | You Want It Darker | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99
  • Regular price $ 22.99

Leonard Cohen, the acclaimed composer of "Hallelujah", continues to astonish his audience. At age 82, he presents his uncompromising and urgent new album, You Want It Darker. Described by early listeners as a "masterpiece" and "classic Cohen," You Want It Darker, is the latest chapter in Leonard's significant contribution to contemporary music and thought. These startling songs have been beautifully realized in this his 14th studio album featuring 9 new tracks including the title track, all produced by his son, Adam Cohen.

LP Track Listing:

1. You Want It Darker

2. Treaty

3. On the Level

4. Leaving the Table

5. If I Didn't Have Your Love

6. Traveling Light

7. It Seemed the Better Way

8. Steer Your Way

9. String Reprise / Treaty

You Want It Darker is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 9th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.