Mark Lanegan Band | Blues Funeral | Limited Edition Grey Vinyl LP

  • $ 29.99

Blues Funeral is the first release from the Mark Lanegan Band since 2004's acclaimed Bubblegum. The album was recorded in Hollywood, CA by Alain Johannes at his 11AD Studio. The music was played by Johannes and Jack Irons with appearances from Greg Dulli and Josh Homme among others. Mark Lanegan has sung with the Screaming Trees, Queens Of the Stone Age, The Twilight Singers, The Gutter Twins, Mad Season, Soulsavers and Isobel Campbell. Limited edition grey vinyl with MP3 coupon. 

LP Track Listing:

1. The Gravedigger's Song

2. Bleeding Muddy Water

3. Grey Goes Black

4. St Louis Elegy

5. Riot In My House

6. Ode To Sad Disco

7. Phantasmagoria Blues

8. Quiver Syndrome

9. Harborview Hospital

10. Leviathan

11. Deep Black Vanishing Train

12. Tiny Grain Of Truth