Massive Attack | Blue Lines | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

Blue Lines is the debut album by English trip hop group Massive Attack, originally released on their Wild Bunch label through Virgin Records on April 8th, 1991.


1. Safe from Harm (feat. Shara Nelson)
2. One Love (feat. Horace Andy)
3. Blue Lines
4. Be Thankful for What You've Got (feat. Tony Bryan)
5. Five Man Army (feat.. Horace Andy)
6. Unfinished Sympathy (feat. Shara Nelson)
7. Daydreaming (feat. Shara Nelson)
8. Lately (feat. Shara Nelson)
9. Hymn of the Big Wheel (feat. Horace Andy & Neneh Cherry)


Blue Lines is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 16th, 2016.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.