Meat Puppets | Huevos | Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.99

Vinyl version, includes download card! Hard driving riff rock, Meat Puppets style. "Huevos" was recorded in four days and released less than six months after "Mirage". But where that album was spacey and lush, "Huevos" is rough and spontaneous.

LP Track Listings:

Side A
1. Paradise
2. Look At The Rain
3. Bad Love
4. Sexy Music

Side B
1. Crazy
2. Fruit
3. Automatic Mojo
4. Dry Rain
5. I Can't Be Counted On