Meat Puppets | Out My Way | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 9.99
  • Regular price $ 19.99

Vinyl version includes bonus tracks and download card! The Meat Puppets stretch their legs on 1986's "Out My Way," jamming their way through a bunch of tunes, including the title track, "She's Hot," and "Good Golly Miss Molly."



LP Track Listing:


Side A

1. She's Hot

2. Out My Way

3. Other Kinds Of Love

4. Not Swimming Ground

5. Mountain Line


Side B

1. Good Golly Miss Molly

2. I Just Want To Make Love You

3. Burn the Honky Tonk Down

4. Everything is Green