Metallica | Death Magnetic | Deluxe Edition 45RPM 5LP Box Set

  • $ 114.98

Extremely Limited 5-LP Death Magnetic Deluxe Edition on 180-gram vinyl with bonus CD & lithograph box set!

  • 5-LP 45RPM Deluxe Edition on 180gram vinyl
  • Includes bonus Death Magnetic CD
  • Exclusive Death Magnetic art lithograph

–A stunning, overdue return to the shock and rush of the band's speed-metal monuments, 1984's Ride The Lightning and 1986's Master Of Puppets." _ Brian Hiatt, Rolling Stone

Death Magnetic:
Produced by the renowned Rick Rubin, Death Magnetic is Metallica's ninth studio album and first since 2003's St. Anger. Heavy, aggressive, and unafraid to embrace the band's past while still breaking new ground, Death Magnetic, says Kirk Hammett, is the –best album we've put out in, say, 15 years." Indeed.

Death Magnetic LP Track Listing:

LP 1
Side A
1. That Was Just Your Life
Side B
1. The End Of The Line

LP 2
Side A
1. Broken, Beat & Scarred
Side B
1. The Day That Never Comes

LP 3
Side A
1. All Nightmare Long
Side B
1. Cyanide

LP 4
Side A
1. The Unforgiven III
Side B
1. The Judas Kiss

LP 5
Side A
1. Suicide & Redemption
Side B
1. My Apocalypse

Death Magnetic CD Track Listing:

1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End Of The Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven III
8. The Judas Kiss
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse