Metallica | St. Anger | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 23.98
  • Regular price $ 24.98

Originally, released in 2003, St. Anger is Metallica's eighth studio album and first since 1997's ReLoad.

They may have a new outlook and a new bass player here, but one thing about Metallica will forever remain unchanged, they are still one of the biggest, greatest rock bands in the world.

The Bob Rock produced affair is heavy, it is intense, and it reaffirmed Metallica's place at the top of Metal where they belong. As drummer Lars Ulrich put it, "If you're looking for ballads on this record, you'll be looking for a long, long time."

LP Track Listing:

1 Frantic
2 St. Anger
3 Some Kind of Monster
4 Dirty Window
5 Invisible Kid
6 My World
7 Shoot Me Again
8 Sweet Amber
9 The Unnamed Feeling
10 Purify
11 All Within My Hands