Michael Jackson | Bad | 180g Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • Sale
  • $ 17.99
  • Regular price $ 19.99

Ranked 202/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

The era of BAD represented Michael Jackson’s creative peak as a solo artist. BAD was the first album on which nearly all of the songs were written by Michael and also was the first album in history to produce FIVE consecutive #1 singles – a success that took 2 ½ decades for another artist to match.

BAD produced nine chart-topping singles, nine ground breaking short films and to date, the Bad album has generated over 45 Million units in sales. BAD was nominated for six Grammys and won two; the album earned Michael the Video Vanguard Award at the MTV VMAs. It was also the first time Michael would tour the world as a solo artist.

The enormous success of the BAD album and tour was a pivotal moment in Michael’s growth as a composer, performer and producer cementing his role as the King of Pop.


LP Track Listings:

1. Bad (2012 Remaster)

2. The Way You Make Me Feel (2012 Remaster)

3. Speed Demon (2012 Remaster)

4. Liberian Girl (2012 Remaster)

5. Just Good Friends (2012 Remaster)

6. Another Part of Me (2012 Remaster)

7. Man in the Mirror (2012 Remaster)

8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (2012 Remaster)

9. Dirty Diana (2012 Remaster)

10. Smooth Criminal (2012 Remaster)