Michael Jackson | Off the Wall | 180g Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • $ 19.99

Michael Jackson recorded solo prior to Off the Wall, but the 1979 album was undoubtedly his breakthrough and it firmly established the former Motown star as a prolific charting solo artist in his own right. Disco beats accompany a fusion of rock, soul and funk here in a visionary mix that is equal parts dancefloor and lush ballads.

 Songs like Don't Stop Till You Get Enough, Off The Wall, Rock With You, She's Out Of My Life and Girlfriend display the brilliant songwriting and intoxicating blend of melody and rhythm that would turn Jackson into the biggest pop star in the world.


LP Track Listings:


1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Album Version)

2. Rock with You (Album Version)

3. Workin' Day and Night

4. Get on the Floor

5. Off the Wall

6. Girlfriend

7. She's Out of My Life (Single Version)

8. I Can't Help It

9. It's the Falling in Love

10. Burn This Disco Out (Album Version)