Mumford & Sons | Johannesburg | 10" Vinyl EP

  • $ 12.98

Mumford & Sons are very proud to announce details of a new set of recordings entitled Johannesburg, made with Baaba Maal, Beatenberg and The Very Best.

The songs were recorded in Studio 2 and the Auditorium of the The South African Broadcasting Corporation, Johannesburg in February over two all-day-and_all_night sessions and produced by Mumford & Sons and The Very Bests Swedish electronic music maestro, Johan Hugo. The lead track, There Will Be Time, went straight to number 1 in South Africa (the band's first number 1 single) upon release in late January.

EP Track Listing:

1. There Will Be Time

2. Wona

3. Fool You've Landed

4. Ngamila

5. Si Tu Veux