Neil Young | Harvest | 180g Vinyl LP (Remastered)

  • $ 34.99

Neil Young HARVEST remastered 180-gram vinyl edition of the acclaimed and best-selling album!


« Pristinely mastered from the original tapes, pressed on high-quality 180-gram audiophile-grade vinyl!

« Remastering overseen by the artist himself _ HARVEST now sounds better than ever!

« Exact duplication of the original gatefold sleeve _ For HARVEST, this means a paper stock that you need to feel to believe.

« HARVEST voted one of Rolling Stone's –100 Greatest Albums Of All Time"


Whether as a singer, a songwriter or a guitarist, Neil Young has been one of the most influential and important artists of the rock era. Blending folk, country and rock, the acoustic and the electric, the melancholy and the hopeful, Young has been an icon for the uncompromising and unpredictable since the 1960s. HARVEST was Neil Young's career-defining fourth solo effort _ a quadruple platinum #1 smash and the best-selling album of 1972. With the gold #1 –Heart Of Gold," Top 40 –Old Man," powerful –The Needle And The Damage Done," controversial –A Man Needs A Maid" and –Southern Man" companion –Alabama," HARVEST won inclusion in Rolling Stone's –100 Greatest Albums Of All Time." Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes on Audiophile-Grade vinyl, this bonafide masterpiece has finally received the long-overdue sonic treatment it has needed.


LP Track List:

Side 1

1. Out On The Weekend

2. Harvest

3. A Man Needs A Maid

4. Heart Of Gold

5. Are You Ready For The Country?


Side 2

1. Old Man

2. There's A World

3. Alabama

4. The Needle And The Damage Done

5. Words (Between The Lines Of Age)