Neil Young | Official Release Series Discs 8.5-12 | 180g 6LP Vinyl Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 124.99
  • Regular price $ 149.99

The Neil Young Official Release Series Volume 3 limited edition box set includes Long May You Run (The Stills-Young Band), American Stars 'N Bars, Comes A Time, Rust Never Sleeps (Neil Young & Crazy Horse), and Live Rust (Neil Young & Crazy Horse).

LP Track Listing:

LP 1: Long May You Run (The Stills-Young Band)

1. Long May You Run

2. Make Love To You

3. Midnight on the Bay

4. Black Coral

5. Ocean Girl

6. Let It Shine

7. 12/8 Blues (All the Same)

8. Fontainebleau

9. Guardian Angel

LP 2: American Stars 'N Bars

1. The Old Country Waltz

2. Saddle Up the Palomino

3. Hey Babe

4. Hold Back the Tears

5. Bite The Bullet

6. Star of Bethlehem

7. Will to Love

8. Like a Hurricane

9. Homegrown

LP 3: Comes A Time

1. Goin’ Back

2. Comes a Time

3. Look Out for My Love

4. Lotta Love

5. Peace of Mind

6. Human Highway

7. Already One

8. Field of Opportunity

9. Motorcycle Mama

10. Four Strong Winds

LP 4: Rust Never Sleeps (Neil Young & Crazy Horse)

1. My My, Hey Hey

2. Thrasher

3. Ride My Llama

4. Pocahontas

5. Sail Away

6. Powderfinger

7. Welfare Mothers

8. Sedan Delivery

9. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)

LP 5: Live Rust (Neil Young & Crazy Horse)

LP 1

1. Sugar Mountain (Live)

2. I Am a Child (Live)

3. Comes A Time (Live)

4. After the Gold Rush (Live)

5. My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) [Live]

6. When You Dance I Can Really Love (Live)

7. The Loner (Live)

8. The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)

9. Lotta Love (Live)

10. Sedan Delivery (Live)

LP 2

1. Powderfinger (Live)

2. Cortez the Killer (Live)

3. Cinammon Girl (Live)

4. Like a Hurricane (Live)

5. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) [Live]

6. Tonight’s the Night (Live)

Official Release Series Discs 8.5-12 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 25th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.