Nightwish | Over the Hills and Far Away | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 9.99
  • Regular price $ 25.98

The classic Nightwish album, Over The Hills and Far Away, Released on Double Vinyl LP. Completely Remastered with Live Tracks

Over The Hills And Far Away debuted at number one on the Finnish Singles Chart and spent twelve weeks in the top three, topping it for another four weeks and spending six weeks at number two. It charted for a total of 49 weeks, including two weeks in early 2004. The EP has been awarded double-platinum certification in Finland and has sold over 36,000 copies to date, becoming the sixth-best-selling single of all time in Finland. Over the Hills and Far Away entered also the European charts, in the Top 100 of Germany, Austria, France and Switzerland.


LP Track Listing:

1. Over the Hills and Far Away (featuring Tony Kakko)

2. 10th Man Down (featuring Tapio Wilska)

3. Away

4. Astral Romance (featuring Tony Kakko)

5. The Kinslayer (live)

6. She is My Sin (live)

7. Sacrament of Wilderness (live)

8. Walking in the Air (live)

9. Beauty and the Beast (live)

10. Wishmaster (live)

11. 10th Man Down (live)

12. Over the Hills and Far Away (live)