Of Monsters and Men | Beneath the Skin | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 35.98

Of Monsters and Men is back with their highly anticipated sophomore album –Beneath the Skin". After two years of touring, writing music and developing their sound, the award winning band is back with a more complex and compelling sound that is sure to excite their fans and draw in listeners across the world.

LP Track Listing:

1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life

1. Organs
2. Black Water
3. Thousand Eyes
4. I Of The Storm
5. We Sink