Outkast | ATLiens | 180g Vinyl 2xLP Picture Disc

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99

"Legacy Celebrates" presents the 20th Anniversary of OutKast's groundbreaking sophomore album, "ATLiens," with a 2x 180-gram picture disc featuring OutKast's iconic album cover image. Includes the classic singles "Elevators (Me & You)," "ATLiens," "Wheelz of Steel," "Jazzy Belle" and many more. 


Track Listing 

LP 1
1. You May Die (Intro)
2. Two Dope Boyz (In a Cadillac)
3. ATLiens
4. Wheelz of Steel
5. Jazzy Belle
6. Elevators (Me & You)
7. Ova Da Wudz

LP 2
1. Babylon
2. Wailin' OutKast
3. Mainstream OutKast
4. Decatur Psalm
5. Millennium
6. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)
7. 13th Floor / Growing Old
8. Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)

ATLiens is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 2nd, 2016.  


*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item