Outkast | Speakerboxxx/The Love Below | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 39.98

Track listing:


  1. Intro (produced by Cutmaster Swift)
  2. Ghetto Musick (produced by and featuring Andr_ 3000)
  3. Unhappy (produced by Mr. DJ)
  4. Bowtie (featuring Sleepy Brown and Jazze Pha; produced by Big Boi)
  5. The Way You Move (featuring Sleepy Brown; produced by Carl Mo & Big Boi)
  6. The Rooster (produced by Carl Mo & Big Boi)
  7. Bust (featuring Killer Mike; produced by Big Boi)
  8. War (produced by Mr. DJ)
  9. Church (produced by Andr_ 3000)
  10. Bamboo (Interlude)
  11. Tomb of the Boom (featuring Konkrete, Big Gipp and Ludacris; produced by Big Boi)
  12. E-Mac (Interlude)
  13. Knowing (featuring Andr_ 3000; produced by Mr. DJ)
  14. Flip Flop Rock (featuring Killer Mike and Jay Z; produced by Big Boi, and Mr. DJ)
  15. Interlude
  16. Reset (featuring Khujo and CeeLo Green; produced by Big Boi)
  17. D-Boi (Interlude)
  18. Last Call (featuring Slimm Calhoun, Lil Jon & the East Side Boyz and Mello; produced by Andr_ 3000)
  19. Bowtie (Postlude)

The Love Below:

  1. The Love Below (Intro)
  2. Love Hater
  3. God (Interlude)
  4. Happy Valentine's Day
  5. Spread
  6. Where Are My Panties?
  7. Prototype
  8. She Lives in My Lap (featuring Rosario Dawson)
  9. Hey Ya!
  10. Roses
  11. Good Day, Good Sir
  12. Behold a Lady
  13. Pink & Blue
  14. Love in War
  15. She's Alive
  16. Dracula's Wedding (featuring Kelis)
  17. My Favorite Things
  18. Take Off Your Cool (featuring Norah Jones)
  19. Vibrate
  20. A Life In The Day Of Benjamin Andr_ (Incomplete)