Paul McCartney and Wings | Venus and Mars | Vinyl 2LP 180 Gram

  • $ 34.98

LP 1
1. Venus and Mars
2. Rock Show
3. Love In Song
4. You Gave Me the Answer
5. Magneto and Titanium Man
6. Letting Go
7. Venus and Mars - Reprise
8. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
9. Medicine Jar
10. Call Me Back Again
11. Listen To What The Man Said
12. Treat Her Gently _ Lonely Old People
13. Crossroads

LP 2
1. Junior's Farm (previously released as a single)
2. Sally G (B-side of Junior's Farm single))
3. Walking In The Park With Eloise (previously released as a single)
4. Bridge On The River Suite (B-side of Walking In The Park With Eloise)
5. My Carnival (B-side of Spies Like Us single, 1985) 6. Going To New Orleans (My Carnival) (previously unreleased)
7. Hey Diddle [Ernie Winfrey mix] (previously unreleased)
8. Let's Love (previously unreleased)
9. Soily [from One Hand Clapping]
10. Baby Face [from One Hand Clapping]
11. Lunch Box/Odd Sox [B-side of Coming Up single, 1980]
12. 4th Of July (previously unreleased)
13. Rock Show [old version] (previously unreleased)
14. Letting Go [single edit] (previously released as a single)