Paul Weller | Paul Weller | 180 Gram LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

Paul Weller is Paul’s first solo album after disbanding The Style Council. The album represents something of a return to Weller’s roots with many tracks being heavily influenced by 60’s R&B and Psychedelia. It was at the forefront of the emerging Britpop sound at the time and featured a variety of sounds from the fuzzed out stomper “Uh Huh Oh Yeh! (Always There To Fool You!),” to the soulful ”Amongst Butterflies,” to the classic psychedelia of “Into Tomorrow.” Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.


1. Uh Huh Oh Yeh! (Always There To Fool You!)
2. I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
3. Bull-Rush
4. Round & Round
5. Remember How We Started
6. Above The Clouds
7. Clues
8. Into Tomorrow
9. Amongst Butterflies
10. The Strange Museum
11. Bitterness Rising
12. Kosmos

Paul Weller is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 18th, 2016.  *To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.