Pearl Jam | No Code | 20th Anniversary 150g Vinyl LP

  • $ 33.99

Mastered Specifically For Vinyl By Bob Ludwig

Includes Nine Random Replica Polaroids/Lyric Cards

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of No Code, Pearl Jam reissues No Code on 150-gram vinyl. This is the first time the album has been available on the format since its original release and the first time the album is being mastered specifically for vinyl, by Grammy Award-winning engineer Bob Ludwig. It features recreations of their original packaging, including the set of nine random replica Polaroids/lyric cards
The 1996 sessions for No Code featured longtime producer Brendan OBrien (his third consecutive collaboration with the band) and drummer Jack Irons, who'd joined the band at the end of the Vitalogy sessions. They explored new approaches to writing and recording, developing songs out of jam sessions and eschewing their stadium-grunge style for self-examining ballads, garage rock and even psychedelic sounds. No Code became the band's third consecutive No. 1 album, with lead single "Who You Are" topping Billboard's Modern Rock chart.

LP Track Listing:

1. Sometimes

2. Hail, Hail

3. Who You Are

4. In My Tree

5. Smile

6. Off He Goes

7. Habit

8. Red Mosquito

9. Lukin

10. Present Tense

11. Mankind

12. I'm Open

13. Around The Bend