Pierce the Veil | Collide with the Sky | Vinyl LP Pink Colored

  • $ 16.99

Track Listing:


1. May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight

2. Hell Above

3. A Match into Water

4. King for a Day (featuring Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens)

5. Bulls in the Bronx

6. Props & Mayhem

7. Tangled in the Great Escape (featuring Jason Aalon Butler of Letlive.)

8. I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket

9. The First Punch

10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights

11. Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears

12. Hold on Till May (featuring Lindsey Stamey of Oh No Fiasco)