Prince | Around the World in a Day | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.98

Around the World in a Day is the seventh studio album by Prince, and the second to feature his backing band The Revolution. It was originally released on April 22, 1985 by Paisley Park Records and Warner Bros. Records.

LP Track Listing:

1. Around The World In A Day

2. Paisley Park

3. Condition Of The Heart

4. Raspberry Beret

5. Tamborine

6. America

7. Pop Life

8. The Ladder

9. Temptation