Radiohead | Kid A | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 26.98

Kid A - Vinyl 2LP is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 14th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.


Ranked 428/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

With the near impossible task of following up their critically acclaimed masterpiece OK Computer, Radiohead took another bold leap with Kid A, an experimental album built largely around the union of electronica and mood. Musically, Kid A is as accomplished as anything Radiohead has ever produced and its overflowing with eye-opening musical mosaics which are absolutely stunning in their insight and beauty.


LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Everything In Its Right Place

2. Kid A

3. The National Anthem

4. How To Disappear Completely

5. Treefingers

LP 2

1. Optimistic

2. In Limbo

3. Idioteque

4. Morning Bell

5. Motion Picture Soundtrack

6. Untitled