Rage Against The Machine | Rage Against The Machine XX Anniversary Edition | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Daily Deal
  • $ 23.98
  • Regular price $ 25.98

180 Gram Pressing!

The pairing of guitar hero Tom Morello, who played his instrument like a DJ, and political activist Zack de la Rocha who spit out his lyrics with a vengeance, may have seemed unlikely but the results were explosive to say the least. With their 1992 self-titled debut they created a fierce mix of hip-hop, punk and heavy rock that was as progressive as it was political. Features the aggressive hit singles "Killing in the Name Of" and "Bullet in the Head."

Track Listing 

1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Bullet In The Head
5. Settle For Nothing
6. Know Your Enemy
7. Wake Up
8. Fistful Of Steel
9. Township Rebellion
10. Freedom