FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Ramin Djawadi | Game Of Thrones: Season 6 Official Soundtrack | Limited Edition Vinyl 3LP

  • Sale
  • $ 34.99

Side F Of LP 3 Features A Custom Vinyl Etching Of The House Sigils

This three disc vinyl set features over 90 minutes of music from Season 6 composed by Ramin Djawadi, a custom vinyl etching of the house sigils and trifold packaging.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Main Titles
2. Blood of My Blood
3. Light of the Seven
4. Needle
5. Coronation
6. Feed the Hounds
7. My Watch Has Ended
8. The Red Woman
9. Hold the Door

LP 2
1. Khaleesi
2. Maester
3. A Painless Death
4. Reign
5. Let's Play A Game
6. Bastard
7. Trust Each Other
8. Winter Has Come
9. Hear Me Roar
10. The Winds of Winter

LP 3
1. Lord of Light (Bonus Track)
2. Service of the Gods (Bonus Track)
3. I Need You by My Side (Bonus Track)
4. The Tower (Bonus Track)
5. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Bonus Track)
6. I Choose Violence (Bonus Track)
7. Hodor (Bonus Track)

Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (Soundtrack) is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, September 30th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.