Rancid | B Sides and C Sides | 180g Vinyl 2LP (Blue Vinyl, Limited Edition)

  • $ 30.98

B Sides and C Sides is a compilation album by the American punk rock band Rancid. It contains a number of B-sides and rare songs as well as compilation or soundtrack appearances plus 4 previously unreleased songs. The set spans from 1992 to 2004, therefore it doesn't include any songs recorded with current drummer Branden Steineckert. Rancid originally made 500 white vinyl copies for their website, of which we got 40. Now they are doing a one-time pressing on royal blue with white accents just for us!!! 24 tracks on 2 LP package of B-Side unreleased songs, limited to 500 copies.


Track listing:

1 Ben Zanatto
2 Stop
3 Devil's Dance
4 Dead and Gone
5 Stranded
6 Killing Zone
7 100 Years
8 Things to Come
9 Blast E'm
10 Endrina
11 White Knuckle Ride
12 Sick Sick World
13 Tattoo
14 That's Entertainment
15 Clockwork Orange
16 The Brothels
17 Just a Feeling
18 Brixton
19 Emperor's Lap Dog
20 I Wanna Riot
21 Kill the Lights
22 Blacklisted
23 X-Mas Eve (She Got Up and Left Me)
24 F*** You