Santana | Abraxas | Vinyl LP 180 Gram

  • $ 29.98

Ranked 205/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Released in 1970, Abraxas, Santanas second album, sees the band expanding its already wildly diverse Latin rock sound by adding deeper elements of blues and jazz to the sizzling mix. Abraxas is home to two more of the groups signature monster hits: the hypnotic, rhythmically hectic interpretations of Tito Puentes Oye Como Va and Fleetwood Macs Black Magic Woman.

LP Track Listing:

1. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts

2. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen

3. Oye Como Va

4. Incident at Neshabur

5. Se a Cabo

6. Mother's Daughter

7. Samba Pa Ti

8. Hope You're Feeling Better

9. El Nicoya