Santana | Santana IV Live at The House of Blues Las Vegas | Multiple Formats

  • $ 34.98

On March 21st, 2016, a few weeks prior to the release of the “Santana IV” album, the classic line-up of Santana (Carlos Santana (guitar, vocals); Neal Schon (guitar, vocals); Gregg Rolie (keyboards, vocals); Michael Shrieve (drums); Michael Carabello (congas, backing vocals); with Karl Perazzo (percussion, vocals), Benny Rietveld (bass) with special guest vocalist Ronald Isley) took to the stage at the House Of Blues in Las Vegas. The show they delivered combined tracks from the new album with the classic hits from the band’s first three albums, to which “Santana IV” is the natural successor. This was a hugely anticipated reunion of a line-up that had not performed and recorded together since the early seventies. It brought back the scintillating combination of rock, Latin, blues, jazz and African rhythms which was the band’s trademark and made them truly unique. The concert was a celebration of the chemistry, dynamism and pure musical joy that had made the original band so special and earned them a place in so many fans’ hearts. It is a show to be enjoyed over and over again.


1. Soul Sacrifice  

2. Jingo  

3. Evil Ways  

4. Everybody’s Everything  

5. Shake It  

6. Anywhere You Want To Go  

7. Medley: Choo Choo / All Aboard  

8. Samba Pa Ti  

9. Medley: Batuka / No One To Depend On  

10. Leave Me Alone  

11. Sueños  

12. Caminando  

13. Medley: Blues Magic / Echizo  

14. Come As You Are  

15. Yambu  

16. Medley: Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen / Third Stone From The Sun / Oye           Como Va / I Feel The Earth Move  

17. Medley: Love Makes The World Go Round / Shout / Them Changes (w/ Ronald Isley)

18. Freedom In Your Mind (w/ Ronald Isley)  

19. Toussaint L’Overture